Meet BorderConnect

See Our Openings  

Meet the friendly and diverse people behind the scenes at BorderConnect. Our team has well over a century of combined experience working with the customs and logistics industries. Our hard working and knowledgeable staff are dedicated to providing you with the best product and support possible. It's our pleasure to meet you! For support, call us 24/7 at 1-800-596-5176 or sign up here.

Daniel Dent

Founder and CEO

daniel.dent@borderconnect.com

Neil MacMillan

Chief Compliance Officer

neil.macmillan@borderconnect.com

Jeff Radigan

Accounting Manager

jeff.radigan@borderconnect.com

Debbie Dent

Director, Consulting Services

debbie.dent@borderconnect.com

Mark Nenadov

Senior Software Developer

mark.nenadov@borderconnect.com

Mark Dimitry

Junior Software Developer

mark.dimitry@borderconnect.com

Brandon Yetman

Junior Software Developer

brandon.yetman@borderconnect.com

Cameron Watson

Junior Software Developer

cameron.watson@borderconnect.com

Jacob Pozaic

Junior Software Developer

jacob.pozaic@borderconnect.com

Justin Knowlton

Marketing Coordinator

justin.knowlton@borderconnect.com

Alex Watson

Web & IT Coordinator

alex.watson@borderconnect.com

Domenic Bianco

Account Sales Representative

domenic.bianco@borderconnect.com

Rayanne Stemmler

Office Manager

rayanne.stemmler@borderconnect.com

Roxanne Ouellette

Consulting Representative

roxanne.ouellette@borderconnect.com

Jody Bashucki

eManifest Specialist

jody.bashucki@borderconnect.com

Patrick Dent

eManifest Specialist

patrick.dent@borderconnect.com

Drew Murray

eManifest Specialist

drew.murray@borderconnect.com

Jen Dimmick

eManifest Specialist

jen.dimmick@borderconnect.com

Maria Mahecha

eManifest Specialist

maria.mahecha@borderconnect.com

Josh Gatt

eManifest Specialist

josh.gatt@borderconnect.com

Egzon Muriqi

eManifest Specialist

egzon.muriqi@borderconnect.com

Emmanuel Ledoux

eManifest Specialist

emmanuel.ledoux@borderconnect.com

Hirondelle Cortés

eManifest Specialist

hirondelle.cortes@borderconnect.com

Join Our Team! We're Hiring.

See our openings or email your resume to careers@borderconnect.com