Meet Our Team

Meet the friendly and diverse people behind the scenes at BorderConnect. Our team has decades of combined experience working with customs and the logistics industry. Our hard working and knowledgeable staff are dedicated to providing you with the best product and support possible. It's our pleasure to meet you! For support, call us 24/7 at 1-800-596-5176 or sign up here.

Daniel Dent

Founder and CEO

daniel.dent@borderconnect.com

Neil MacMillan

Chief Compliance Officer and Network Master

neil.macmillan@borderconnect.com

Jeff Radigan

Financial Administrator

jeff.radigan@borderconnect.com

Rayanne Stemmler

Human Resources Administrator

rayanne.stemmler@borderconnect.com

Mark Nenadov

Senior Software Developer

mark.nenadov@borderconnect.com

Chris Labombard

Senior Software Developer

chris.labombard@borderconnect.com

Alex Watson

Junior Software Developer

alex.watson@borderconnect.com

Mark Dimitry

Junior Software Developer

mark.dimitry@borderconnect.com

Cameron Watson

Junior Software Developer

cameron.watson@borderconnect.com

Justin Knowlton

Marketing Coordinator

justin.knowlton@borderconnect.com

Domenic Bianco

Account Sales Representative

domenic.bianco@borderconnect.com

Debbie Dent

Director, Consulting Services

debbie.dent@borderconnect.com

Stephanie St. Denis

Consulting Representative

stephanie.stdenis@borderconnect.com

Vickie James-Joseph

Consulting Representative

vickie.james-joseph@borderconnect.com

Jody Bashucki

eManifest Specialist

jody.bashucki@borderconnect.com

Michael Damore

eManifest Specialist

michael.damore@borderconnect.com

Patrick Dent

eManifest Specialist

patrick.dent@borderconnect.com

Drew Murray

eManifest Specialist

drew.murray@borderconnect.com

Jen Collins

eManifest Specialist

jen.collins@borderconnect.com

Steel Ricciotti

eManifest Specialist

steel.ricciotti@borderconnect.com

Kristine Wilkinson

eManifest Specialist

kristine.wilkinson@borderconnect.com

Maria Mahecha

eManifest Specialist

maria.mahecha@borderconnect.com

Josh Gatt

eManifest Specialist

josh.gatt@borderconnect.com

Egzon Muriqi

eManifest Specialist

egzon.muriqi@borderconnect.com

Join Our Team! We're Hiring.

See our openings or email your resume to careers@borderconnect.com